Help

Massachusetts Continuing Legal Education aims to keep raising the caliber of lawyers' professional and ethical service to their clients and communities, by providing comprehensive and practical continuing legal education of the highest quality to the broadest possible audience.

Who We Are
Who We Are
WHO WE ARE
BACK TO ABOUT MCLE

STAFF

STAFF

MCLE's 35-member organization comprises nine departments: Administration, Customer Service & Facilities, Finance & Personnel, Marketing, Philanthropy, Production, Programs, Publications, and Technology. We are available to assist you with customer service inquiries, book ordering, program registration, or purchasing of online products and to discuss the content and coverage of our courses, publications and online products. You are welcome to contact us with questions or comments.

We look forward to being of assistance!

Administration

John M. (Jack) Reilly, Esq., Executive Director

jreilly@mcle.org | (617) 896-1240

Richard S. Milstein, Esq., Founding Director

rmilstein@mcle.org | (617) 896-1241

Angela Curtis, Executive Assistant

acurtis@mcle.org | (617) 896-1239

Customer Service & Facilities

Pamela G. Chapin, Customer Service & Facilities Manager

pchapin@mcle.org | (617) 896-1238

Kate Biscoe, Customer Service Representative

kbiscoe@mcle.org | (617) 896-1591

Justin Calderon, Customer Service Representative

jcalderon@mcle.org | (617) 896-1316

Raymond Manigault, Customer Service Representative

rmanigault@mcle.org | (617) 896-1595

James E. Fuller, Jr., Facilities & Warehouse Assistant

mailroom@mcle.org | (617) 896-1259

Finance & Personnel

Mark R. Woodbury, Business Manager

mwoodbury@mcle.org | (617) 896-1317

Serena Picanso, Business Assistant

spicanso@mcle.org | (617) 896-1231

Marketing

Michael Baranofsky, Marketing Manager

mbaranofsky@mcle.org | (617) 896-1237

Ry Ferguson, Print Marketing Production Assistant

rferguson@mcle.org | (617) 896-1242

Philanthropy

Sal Ricciardone, Esq., Director of Philanthropy & Special Projects

sricciardone@mcle.org | (617) 896-1596

Production

Annette J. Turcotte, Production Manager

aturcotte@mcle.org | (617) 896-1177

Beatriz Valdes, Production Coordinator

bvaldes@mcle.org | (617) 896-1179

Sheila Baker, Copy Editor

sbaker@mcle.org | (617) 896-1594

Benjamin Monopoli, Copy Editor

bmonopoli@mcle.org | (617) 896-1593

Jamie Hayes, Copy Editor

jhayes@mcle.org | (617) 896-1589

vacant, Copy Editor

| (617) 896-1593

Julia Manzella, Web Content Production Specialist

jmanzella@mcle.org | (617) 896-1599

Patrick Rice, Multimedia Production Specialist

price@mcle.org | (617) 896-1315

Programs

Danielle L. Simmons, Esq., Director of Programs

dsimmons@mcle.org | (617) 896-1243

Bruce Richard, Esq., Program Attorney

brichard@mcle.org (617) 896-1318

Phuna Mbenza, Program Assistant

pmbenza@mcle.org | (617) 896-1587

Christopher Kimball, Program Assistant

ckimball@mcle.org | (617) 896-1312

Publications

Maryanne G. Jensen, Esq., Director of Publications

mjensen@mcle.org | (617) 896-1236

John M. Lawlor, Esq., Publications Attorney

jlawlor@mcle.org | (617) 896-1235

Alexis LeBlanc, Esq., Publications Attorney

aleblanc@mcle.org | (617) 896-1867

Donald Ferland, Acquisitions Assistant

dferland@mcle.org | (617) 896-1314

Camille Carpenter, Acquisitions Assistant

ccarpenter@mcle.org | (617) 896-1175

Technology

Lawrence R. Rungren, Director of Information Technology

lrungren@mcle.org | (617) 896-1227

Roman Kordonsky, SQL Developer/Report Writer

rkordonsky@mcle.org | (617) 896-1178

Kevin Nihill, AV Technician

knihill@mcle.org | (617) 896-1257