Help

Massachusetts Continuing Legal Education aims to keep raising the caliber of lawyers' professional and ethical service to their clients and communities, by providing comprehensive and practical continuing legal education of the highest quality to the broadest possible audience.

Who We Are
Who We Are
WHO WE ARE
BACK TO ABOUT MCLE

STAFF

STAFF

MCLE's 32-member organization is structured in four divisions—Electronic Products & Services, Operations, Programs, and Publication—comprised of nine departments: Administration, Customer Service & Facilities, Finance & Personnel, Marketing, Philanthropy, Production, Programs, Publications, and Technology. We are available to assist you with customer service inquiries, book ordering, program registration, or purchasing of online products and to discuss the content and coverage of our courses, publications and online products. You are welcome to contact us with questions or comments.

We look forward to being of assistance!

ADMINISTRATION

John M. (Jack) Reilly, Esq., Executive Director

jreilly@mcle.org | (617) 896-1240

Richard S. Milstein, Esq., Founding Director

rmilstein@mcle.org | (617) 896-1241

Chloe Craig, Executive Assistant

ccraig@mcle.org | (617) 896-1239

ELECTRONIC PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Alexis LeBlanc, Esq., Director of Electronic Products & Services

aleblanc@mcle.org | (617) 896-1867

Angela Curtis, Marketing Coordinator

acurtis@mcle.org | (617) 896-1237

Ry Ferguson, Marketing Assistant

rferguson@mcle.org | (617) 896-1242

Asa Baurle, Web Content Production Specialist

abaurle@mcle.org | (617) 896-1599

Liam Conley, Multimedia Production Specialist

lconley@mcle.org | (617) 896-1315

OPERATIONS

Annette J. Turcotte, Director of Operations

aturcotte@mcle.org | (617) 896-1177

Customer Service & Facilities

Pamela G. Chapin, Customer Service & Facilities Manager

pchapin@mcle.org | (617) 896-1238

Kate Biscoe, Customer Service Representative

kbiscoe@mcle.org | (617) 896-1591

Raymond Manigault, Customer Service Representative

rmanigault@mcle.org | (617) 896-1595

James E. Fuller, Jr., Facilities & Warehouse Assistant

mailroom@mcle.org | (617) 896-1259

Finance & Personnel

Mark R. Woodbury, Business Manager

mwoodbury@mcle.org | (617) 896-1317

Serena Picanso, Business Assistant

spicanso@mcle.org | (617) 896-1231

Technology

Lawrence R. Rungren, Director of Information Technology

lrungren@mcle.org | (617) 896-1227

Roman Kordonsky, SQL Developer/Report Writer

rkordonsky@mcle.org | (617) 896-1178

PROGRAMS

Danielle L. Simmons, Esq., Director of Programs

dsimmons@mcle.org | (617) 896-1243

Bruce Richard, Esq., Program Attorney

brichard@mcle.org (617) 896-1318

Christopher Kimball, Senior Program Assistant

ckimball@mcle.org | (617) 896-1312

Gemma Lombardozzi, Program Assistant

glombardozzi@mcle.org | (617) 896-1587

Kevin Nihill, AV Technician

knihill@mcle.org | (617) 896-1257

PUBLICATIONS

Maryanne G. Jensen, Esq., Director of Publications

mjensen@mcle.org | (617) 896-1236

Acquisitions

John M. Lawlor, Esq., Publications Attorney

jlawlor@mcle.org | (617) 896-1235

Donald Ferland, Senior Acquisitions Assistant

dferland@mcle.org | (617) 896-1314

Jack Anderson, Acquisitions Assistant

janderson@mcle.org | (617) 896-1175

Production

Beatriz Valdes, Production Coordinator

bvaldes@mcle.org | (617) 896-1179

Sheila Baker, Copy Editor

sbaker@mcle.org | (617) 896-1594

Jamie Hayes, Copy Editor

jhayes@mcle.org | (617) 896-1589

Benjamin Monopoli, Copy Editor

bmonopoli@mcle.org | (617) 896-1593

Samantha Rosengard, Book Production Specialist

srosengard@mcle.org | (617) 896-1593