Help

ALERT

Please note that MCLE will be closed on Monday, April 15, 2024 in observance of Patriots Day.

Massachusetts Continuing Legal Education aims to keep raising the caliber of lawyers' professional and ethical service to their clients and communities, by providing comprehensive and practical continuing legal education of the highest quality to the broadest possible audience.

Who We Are
Who We Are
WHO WE ARE
BACK TO ABOUT MCLE

STAFF

STAFF

MCLE's 30-member organization is structured in four divisions—Electronic Products & Services, Operations, Programs, and Publications—comprised of nine departments: Administration, Customer Service & Facilities, Finance & Personnel, Marketing, Philanthropy, Production, Programs, Publications, and Technology. We are available to assist you with customer service inquiries, book ordering, program registration, or purchasing of online products and to discuss the content and coverage of our courses, publications and online products. You are welcome to contact us with questions or comments.

We look forward to being of assistance!

ADMINISTRATION

Mark S. Rotondo, Esq., Executive Director

mrotondo@mcle.org | (617) 896-1240

John M. (Jack) Reilly, Esq., Director Emeritus

Richard S. Milstein, Esq., Founding Director

Chloe Craig, Development Coordinator

ccraig@mcle.org | (617) 896-1239

ELECTRONIC PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Alexis J. LeBlanc, Esq., Director of Marketing & Electronic Content

aleblanc@mcle.org | (617) 896-1867

Angela Curtis, Marketing Coordinator

acurtis@mcle.org | (617) 896-1237

Asa Baurle, Digital Marketing Assistant

abaurle@mcle.org | (617) 896-1599

Liam Conley, Multimedia Production Specialist

lconley@mcle.org | (617) 896-1315

Phuong Vu, Electronic Content Production Specialist

pvu@mcle.org | (617) 896-1597

OPERATIONS

Annette J. Turcotte, Director of Operations

aturcotte@mcle.org | (617) 896-1177

Customer Service & Facilities

Pamela G. Chapin, Customer Service & Facilities Manager

pchapin@mcle.org | (617) 896-1238

Kate Biscoe, Customer Service Representative

kbiscoe@mcle.org | (617) 896-1595

Gianna Thomas, Customer Relations Specialist

gthomas@mcle.org | (617) 896-1591

James E. Fuller, Jr., Facilities & Warehouse Assistant

mailroom@mcle.org | (617) 896-1259

Finance & Personnel

Mark R. Woodbury, Business Manager

mwoodbury@mcle.org | (617) 896-1317

Claire Bargabos, Business Assistant

cbargabos@mcle.org | (617) 896-1231

Technology

Lawrence R. Rungren, Director of Information Technology

lrungren@mcle.org | (617) 896-1227

Roman Kordonsky, SQL Developer/Report Writer

rkordonsky@mcle.org | (617) 896-1178

PROGRAMS

Danielle L. Simmons, Esq., Director of Programs

dsimmons@mcle.org | (617) 896-1243

Bruce Richard, Esq., Program Attorney

brichard@mcle.org (617) 896-1318

Christopher Kimball, Senior Program Assistant

ckimball@mcle.org | (617) 896-1312

Kevin Nihill, AV Technician

knihill@mcle.org | (617) 896-1257

PUBLICATIONS

Maryanne G. Jensen, Esq., Director of Publications

mjensen@mcle.org | (617) 896-1236

Acquisitions

John M. Lawlor, Esq., Publications Attorney

jlawlor@mcle.org | (617) 896-1235

Emma Rao, Publications Assistant

erao@mcle.org | (617) 896-1175

Production

Beatriz Valdes, Production Manager

bvaldes@mcle.org | (617) 896-1179

Benjamin Monopoli, Senior Copy Editor

bmonopoli@mcle.org | (617) 896-1322

Sheila Baker, Copy Editor

sbaker@mcle.org | (617) 896-1594

Samantha Rosengard, Copy Editor

srosengard@mcle.org | (617) 896-1593

Mallory Hillary, Book Production Specialist

mhillary@mcle.org | (617) 896-1589